Amino Reference
InjectableBlend

Super Tropic

Also known as Super-Tropic

50 to 75 units under the skin, two or three times a week, on a 4 to 6 week cycle. No ingredients, strength, vial size, benefits, or safety information of any kind have been published for this product.

Last reviewed 2026-09-13. Research-use disclaimer.

What it is

This is the thinnest page on this site, and it is worth saying so before anything else. The available information on Super Tropic is six lines long: a cycle length, a frequency, two practical notes, the route, and a dose in syringe units. What is in the vial has not been disclosed.

So there is no honest way to tell you what Super Tropic is. It is not stated.

What can be said is what the name suggests and no more: it shares a name with GLOW TROPIC, which is also on this site. GLOW TROPIC does declare its contents — GHK-Cu, glutathione, histidine, glycine, and NADH, at 402 milligrams per millilitre. The two products also share almost the same cycling instructions: 4 to 6 weeks on, 2 to 3 weeks off, dosed a couple of times a week, subcutaneously, at any time of day, fasted or not.

That similarity is a similarity, not a fact about the contents. Nothing establishes that Super Tropic is a stronger GLOW TROPIC, or contains the same ingredients, or contains a copper peptide at all. This page does not assume it does.

What you inject is a liquid, drawn from the vial and given just under the skin — a subcutaneous injection. No reconstitution step is given, so it appears to be ready-mixed, but even that is inference rather than instruction.

Before using this, find out what is in it from the supplier. Without that, you cannot check it against an allergy, a medication, or a medical condition.

Coverage first, because it determines everything else. The available Super Tropic information consists of a cycle specification, a dosing frequency, a fasting note, a timing note, the route, and a single dose range in syringe units. No ingredient declaration, no strength, no vial volume, no reconstitution instruction, no benefits, no adverse effects, no contraindications, no interactions, no stacking.

No pharmacological characterisation is therefore possible.

The only available inference is nominal and structural. GLOW TROPIC, on this site, declares GHK-Cu 2 mg/mL, glutathione 200 mg/mL, histidine 100 mg/mL, glycine 50 mg/mL, and NADH 50 mg/mL, and specifies a 4–6 week cycle with a 2–3 week washout, twice-weekly subcutaneous dosing, no fasting requirement, and any-time administration. Super Tropic's cycling protocol is near-identical, differing only in frequency (2–3× weekly rather than 2×) and in the absence of GLOW TROPIC's extended copper reactivity section and alternative schedule.

That is a naming and formatting resemblance, not a compositional claim. No relationship between the two has been asserted. This page does not treat GLOW TROPIC's ingredient list as applying here, and does not carry its safety content across, because there is no stated basis for doing so — carrying a copper peptide's contraindications onto a product that may not contain one would be as misleading as omitting them if it does.

Absence of a reconstitution step implies a ready-mixed presentation, which is itself an inference.

Establish the composition from the supplier before use. Without it, no allergy, medication, or condition screen is possible.

What it does

This has not been established. There is no published mechanism, no benefits list, and no claim of any kind about what Super Tropic does.

That is not a summary of a short description — there is no description at all.

The products this one shares a name with on this site are aimed at skin, hair, antioxidant support, and tissue repair. Whether Super Tropic does any of that cannot be established, because what is in it has not been disclosed.

No mechanism, indication, or effect has been stated for this product.

GLOW TROPIC, with which this shares a name and a cycling structure, is described as a rejuvenation, antioxidant, and tissue repair blend with hair and skin benefits. No claim made for GLOW TROPIC is transferable here, because no compositional relationship is asserted between the two products.

The substantive point is that a dose in syringe units, with no declared concentration and no declared contents, conveys no information about exposure to anything. The dose range below is reproduced because it is the stated dose, not because it can be interpreted.

Benefits

Evidence grades: what the labels mean
  • Human trials Supported by randomised or placebo-controlled human trials.
  • Limited human data Some human evidence, such as pilot studies, case reports or observational data, but no controlled trials.
  • Animal or lab only Shown in animal or cell studies only; not yet tested in people.
  • Anecdotal No published studies; based on user reports or theory.

Each grade reflects the strongest published support for that specific claim, not for the compound as a whole.

  • No benefits have been documented. No claims have been made about Super Tropic at all.Anecdotal
  • The similarly named GLOW TROPIC page on this site claims rejuvenation, antioxidant, and tissue repair effects with hair and skin benefits. Nothing establishes that those apply to this product, because its contents are not declared.Anecdotal
  • No benefits have been claimed.Anecdotal
  • GLOW TROPIC's strapline — rejuvenation, antioxidant, tissue repair, hair and skin — is the nearest comparator on this site, and it is not transferable without a declared composition.Anecdotal

Reconstitution and dosing

This is the complete protocol.

A cycle runs 4 to 6 weeks, followed by a 2 to 3 week break.

Dose 2 to 3 times each week.

You do not have to be fasted, and you may dose at any time, day or night.

Inject just under the skin.

Take 50 to 75 units, 2 to 3 times each week.

That is all of it.

What is missing, and why it matters. A dose in syringe units only tells you how much liquid to draw. To know how much of anything you are getting, you need the concentration — how much substance is in each millilitre. None has been published, and there is no ingredient list to attach a concentration to.

So 50 to 75 units means 0.5 to 0.75 millilitres of an unspecified solution. That is the honest reading.

About the numbers in the table. Because there is no strength to work from, the table uses a placeholder of 10 mg in 10 mL — the equivalent of 1 milligram per millilitre — purely so the draw column reproduces the stated unit figures. The milligram numbers are meaningless here. They carry no information about the product. Read the Draw column and the millilitre figures in the Dose column, and get the real concentration from your supplier.

The complete protocol: 4–6 week cycle with a 2–3 week washout; dose 2–3× each week; fasting not required; any time of day or night; subcutaneous administration; take 50–75 units 2–3× each week.

That is the complete dosing content.

Interpretability. A unit figure without a declared concentration specifies a volume and nothing else. 50–75 units is 0.5–0.75 mL of an undeclared solution. No exposure to any substance can be derived, and none is asserted below.

For contrast, GLOW TROPIC — the nominal sibling — declares 402 mg/mL, which is what makes its identical-looking unit figures interpretable. Applying that concentration here would produce a plausible-looking number with no basis whatever, and it is not done.

Placeholder disclosure. With no strength available, the protocol below carries a placeholder of 10 mg in 10 mL (1 mg/mL) solely so the draw column reproduces the stated unit figures at the standard 100 units per mL. Both the vial mass and the vial volume are arbitrary and carry no product information. The dose column is given in units and millilitres for that reason.

Obtain the concentration and composition from the supplier. Without them this page specifies a volume, a frequency, and a cycle length, and nothing more.

The only protocol — dose stated in syringe units, with no strength given

No ingredients, strength, or vial size have been published, and there is no reconstitution step — so it appears to be ready-mixed, though even that is inference. The 10 mg in 10 mL here is an arbitrary placeholder so the draw column reproduces the stated unit figures at 100 units per mL; the milligram figures carry no information about this product. Get the real concentration from your supplier.

1 mg/mL · 10 mcg per unit

Cycle: 4–6 week cycle, then a 2–3 week washout · Frequency: 2–3×/week; subcutaneous; any time of day or night; fasting not required

WhenDoseDrawHow often
Low end of the range50 units (0.5 mL of solution)50 units2–3×/week
Top of the range75 units (0.75 mL of solution)75 units2–3×/week
Syringe size
Draw to
50units
on a 1 mL insulin syringe
0102030405060708090100

10 mg in 10 mL is 1 mg/mL, or 10 mcg per unit. Draw 50 units (0.5 mL) for 500 mcg.

Volume per dose
0.5 mL
Concentration
1 mg/mL
Doses per vial
20

Who should avoid it

  • No contraindications or interactions have been documented. There is no "do not use if" guidance. That is a complete absence of information, not a statement that it is safe for anyone.
  • With no ingredient list, you cannot check this product against your own allergies, your medications, or any medical condition you have. That is the single most important thing about this product.
  • Pregnancy and breastfeeding are not addressed. Almost every other page on this site excludes both.
  • If this product contains a copper peptide — which the name hints at but nothing confirms — then the copper toxicity warnings and copper reactivity predictors on the GHK-Cu page would apply, along with the injection pain and injection site reactions that come with it. If it does not contain one, none of that is relevant. There is no way to tell, which is exactly the problem.
  • If it contains glutathione, the glutathione page's list of things to avoid — alcohol, tobacco, aspartame — and the four medication classes it says to consult a doctor about first would apply. Those four are NSAIDs (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs, the painkiller family that includes ibuprofen and naproxen), immunosuppressants, chemotherapy drugs, and oral contraceptives. Again, unknowable without an ingredient list.
  • Ask the supplier for the ingredient list and the concentration before using this. Every safety question on this page depends on information that has not been provided.
  • No contraindications, cautions, or interactions have been stated. None of the information a screen would require is available.
  • With no declared composition, no hypersensitivity screen, no drug interaction assessment, and no condition-based exclusion can be performed at all. This is the governing limitation.
  • Pregnancy and lactation are unaddressed, unlike almost every other page on this site.
  • Conditional on the product containing a copper peptide — suggested by the naming and by nothing else — the GHK-Cu page's copper toxicity presentation, reactivity predictors (low ceruloplasmin, pre-existing microcirculatory inflammation, trace metal imbalance), and ISR profile would govern. That conditional cannot be resolved, and the contraindications are not asserted here because asserting them would misrepresent an undeclared formulation as strongly as omitting them would.
  • Conditional on glutathione content, the glutathione page's avoid-during-use list (alcohol, tobacco, aspartame) and its four physician-consultation medication classes (NSAIDs, immunosuppressants, chemotherapy agents, oral contraceptives) would govern. Same conditional, same unresolvability.
  • Obtain the composition and concentration from the supplier before use. Every risk assessment for this product depends on data that has not been provided.

Side effects

  • No side effects have been documented, and nothing at all is known about tolerability.
  • Anything injected under the skin can cause a reaction where it goes in — redness, swelling, itching, soreness. That comes with the route and applies regardless of what is in the vial.
  • The dose range here, 50 to 75 units, is half to three quarters of a millilitre per injection. That is a moderate volume for a subcutaneous shot, and volume alone can cause local discomfort.
  • The similarly named GLOW TROPIC page devotes most of its length to injection pain and injection site reactions from its copper peptide component, and gives dilution instructions to manage them. None of that appears here, and it cannot be assumed either to apply or not to apply.
  • No adverse effects have been documented.
  • Injection site reactions are route-generic for subcutaneous administration and should be expected irrespective of formulation.
  • 50–75 units is 0.5–0.75 mL per administration, a moderate subcutaneous volume. Local discomfort is volume-dependent as well as composition-dependent, and no dilution guidance is available.
  • GLOW TROPIC's page — the nearest comparator — is dominated by copper-associated injection pain and ISRs and by dilution countermeasures. Whether any of that bears on this product is unresolvable, and the absence of a tolerability section here should be read as missing information rather than as a finding.

User reports

Verify your email to read 0 user reports and add your own.

No password. One link, then you're verified on every page for 6 months.

User reports are individual experiences submitted by site visitors. They are not medical advice, are not verified for accuracy, and do not reflect Amino Reference's views. Read the evidence section above and talk to a clinician. Full disclaimer.

Stacking

  • Not a stack — the page to read instead. It shares this product's name and almost exactly its cycling instructions, and unlike Super Tropic it declares what is in the vial, how much of each ingredient per millilitre, and how to handle the injection reactions. Whether the two products are actually related is not stated anywhere, so treat it as the nearest reference rather than as a substitute.

    Not a co-administration suggestion. The nominal sibling, with a declared composition (GHK-Cu 2 mg/mL, glutathione 200 mg/mL, histidine 100 mg/mL, glycine 50 mg/mL, NADH 50 mg/mL at 402 mg/mL total), a near-identical cycle and washout, and the copper reactivity and dilution guidance this page omits. No compositional relationship has been asserted between them; it is the closest available reference point and not more than that.

Dosing figures have been reviewed and units are recomputed from the stated protocol.