Amino Reference
InjectableBlend

GLOW TROPIC

Also known as Glow Tropic

A ready-mixed solution combining GHK-Cu with glutathione, histidine, glycine, and NADH — 402 mg of ingredients in every millilitre. Injected under the skin twice a week on a rising schedule, 25 units up to 100 units, over a 4 to 6 week cycle. A lower-dose, more frequent alternative is given for anyone who reacts to copper.

Last reviewed 2026-09-13. Research-use disclaimer.

What it is

GLOW TROPIC is a ready-mixed injection, described as a rejuvenation, antioxidant, and tissue repair blend with hair and skin benefits.

Unlike most things on this site it does not come as a powder. It arrives as a liquid, already made up, with a set amount of each ingredient in every millilitre:

GHK-Cu, 2 mg per mL. A copper peptide — three amino acids bound to a copper ion. This is the skin and hair component: it drives collagen and elastin production, improves elasticity and hydration, and stimulates hair follicles. It is also the component responsible for the injection stinging, which is covered in detail below.

Glutathione, 200 mg per mL. The body's main built-in antioxidant, and by far the largest ingredient here by weight.

Histidine, 100 mg per mL. An amino acid — one of the building blocks of protein.

Glycine, 50 mg per mL. Another amino acid. It is also one of the three amino acids that make up GHK-Cu itself.

NADH, 50 mg per mL. The reduced form of nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide — the coenzyme central to how cells produce energy. NAD+ has its own page on this site; NADH is the same molecule carrying an extra electron.

You inject it just under the skin, a subcutaneous injection.

What is not known. There is no benefits list beyond the one-line description, and no documented side effects, contraindications, or interactions. The ingredients are given per millilitre, but the vial size is not stated. What is covered in detail is copper reactivity, with a second dosing schedule for people who react.

A ready-mixed multi-ingredient solution for subcutaneous administration, described as a rejuvenation, antioxidant, and tissue repair blend with hair and skin benefits. Declared per millilitre rather than per vial:

GHK-Cu 2 mg/mL — the copper-binding tripeptide glycyl-L-histidyl-L-lysine complexed with Cu(II). Matrix remodelling, collagen and elastin synthesis, dermal hydration and elasticity, follicular stimulation. Also the cause of the formulation's tolerability constraint.

Glutathione 200 mg/mL — the principal endogenous thiol antioxidant, and roughly half the total solute mass here.

Histidine 100 mg/mL — proteinogenic amino acid. Also one of the three residues of GHK.

Glycine 50 mg/mL — proteinogenic amino acid, and a rate-limiting substrate for glutathione synthesis, alongside cysteine and glutamate. Also a GHK residue. No rationale for its inclusion is documented, but the glutathione-substrate reading is the obvious one.

NADH 50 mg/mL — the reduced form of nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide. Note that the NAD+ pages on this site describe the oxidised form; this is the reduced counterpart, and the significance of the difference here has not been characterised.

Total declared solute: 402 mg/mL, which is a high-concentration preparation.

Available information. Ingredients per millilitre, cycling, administration notes, two dosing schedules, and an extended copper reactivity section. No benefits list beyond the strapline, no documented adverse effects, contraindications, or interactions, and no stated vial volume.

What it does

The blend's own description is one line: a rejuvenation, antioxidant, and tissue repair blend with hair and skin benefits. No mechanism for the blend as a whole and no benefits list have been described. What follows comes from the two components that have their own pages here.

From the GHK-Cu page. It stimulates elastin and collagen production, improves skin hydration, restores skin elasticity and helps reverse the thinning of ageing skin, reduces fine lines and wrinkles, sun damage and patchy dark pigmentation, reduces free radical damage, protects skin from ultraviolet exposure, and is anti-inflammatory and antioxidant. On hair, it accelerates growth, and enlarges and strengthens follicles. It also stimulates wound healing.

From the glutathione page. Glutathione is an antioxidant, with claimed benefits including detox support and immune function.

Histidine, glycine, and NADH have no pages here, and what each of them is doing in the blend has not been described.

Worth knowing: glycine is one of the three building blocks the body uses to make glutathione, so supplying both together is a sensible pairing. Why each of the three undescribed ingredients is present has not been explained.

The blend's entire stated claim is its strapline: rejuvenation, antioxidant, and tissue repair with hair and skin benefits. No mechanism, no benefits list, no per-ingredient rationale beyond the quantities.

From the GHK-Cu entry: elastin and collagen synthesis; improved dermal hydration; restored elasticity with reversal of age-related thinning; reduction of fine lines, wrinkles, photodamage, hyperpigmentation; reduced free radical damage; UV photoprotection; anti-inflammatory and antioxidant activity; accelerated hair growth with follicular enlargement and strengthening; wound healing stimulation.

From the glutathione entry: antioxidant activity, with claimed detoxification and immune support.

Histidine, glycine, and NADH have no pages on this site and no description on this one.

Inferred formulation rationale: glycine is a substrate for glutathione synthesis, which makes the glycine–glutathione pairing coherent rather than arbitrary. Histidine has recognised metal-chelating and antioxidant properties and is a GHK residue, either of which could be the reason it is here. NADH is redox-active and mechanistically adjacent to the NAD+ pages on this site. None of that rationale is documented; it is the most plausible reading of an otherwise unexplained formulation.

Benefits

Evidence grades: what the labels mean
  • Human trials Supported by randomised or placebo-controlled human trials.
  • Limited human data Some human evidence, such as pilot studies, case reports or observational data, but no controlled trials.
  • Animal or lab only Shown in animal or cell studies only; not yet tested in people.
  • Anecdotal No published studies; based on user reports or theory.

Each grade reflects the strongest published support for that specific claim, not for the compound as a whole.

  • The blend's benefit claims amount to one line: rejuvenation, antioxidant effect, and tissue repair, with hair and skin benefits. There is no fuller benefits list.Anecdotal
  • From the GHK-Cu page: stimulates elastin and collagen production.Limited human data
  • From the GHK-Cu page: improves skin hydration, restores elasticity, and helps reverse the thinning of ageing skin.Limited human data
  • From the GHK-Cu page: reduces fine lines and wrinkles, sun damage, and patchy dark pigmentation.Limited human data
  • From the GHK-Cu page: reduces free radical damage and protects skin from ultraviolet exposure; anti-inflammatory and antioxidant.Animal or lab only
  • From the GHK-Cu page: accelerates hair growth, and enlarges and strengthens hair follicles.Animal or lab only
  • From the GHK-Cu page: stimulates wound healing.Animal or lab only
  • From the glutathione page: antioxidant activity, with claimed detox and immune support.Anecdotal
  • No benefits are claimed for histidine, glycine, or NADH, which together make up half the solid content of the solution.Anecdotal
  • The only benefit claim for the blend is its strapline — rejuvenation, antioxidant, tissue repair, hair and skin. No list is given.Anecdotal
  • From the GHK-Cu page: elastin and collagen synthesis stimulation.Limited human data
  • From the GHK-Cu page: improved dermal hydration, restored elasticity, reversal of age-related dermal thinning.Limited human data
  • From the GHK-Cu page: reduction of fine lines, wrinkles, photodamage, hyperpigmentation.Limited human data
  • From the GHK-Cu page: reduced free radical damage, UV photoprotection, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant activity.Animal or lab only
  • From the GHK-Cu page: accelerated hair growth, follicular enlargement and strengthening.Animal or lab only
  • From the GHK-Cu page: wound healing stimulation.Animal or lab only
  • From the glutathione page: antioxidant activity with claimed detoxification and immune support.Anecdotal
  • Histidine, glycine, and NADH account for 200 of the 402 mg/mL and carry no claimed benefit. Half the mass of this formulation is undescribed.Anecdotal

Reconstitution and dosing

This comes as a ready-mixed liquid. There is nothing to reconstitute and no bacteriostatic water to add before use — though you will want some for diluting doses, which is covered below.

Inject just under the skin. You may dose at any time of day or night, and you do not need to be fasted.

A cycle runs 4 to 6 weeks, followed by a 2 to 3 week break.

The standard schedule is twice a week, with the two doses 3 or 4 days apart, and the amount climbs:

Week 1: 25 units, then 50 units. Week 2: 75 units, then 75 units. Weeks 3 to 6: 100 units, then 100 units.

The copper-reactive alternative is for anyone who gets injection site reactions. It splits the same kind of exposure across more, smaller doses:

Week 1: 25 units, three times. Week 2: 50 units, three times. Weeks 3 to 6: either 66 units three times, or 50 units four times.

Alongside that, dilute each dose. Add 25 or more units of water to a 25 unit shot, and up to 50 units of water to a 50 unit shot.

What you are actually getting per dose. The ingredients are given per millilitre, and 100 units is exactly 1 millilitre. So a 100 unit dose delivers 2 mg of GHK-Cu, 200 mg of glutathione, 100 mg of histidine, 50 mg of glycine, and 50 mg of NADH. A 25 unit dose is a quarter of each of those; a 50 unit dose is half.

How that compares with the standalone pages. At the top of the standard schedule you get 2 mg of GHK-Cu twice a week — 4 mg a week — against the standalone GHK-Cu page's 1 to 2 mg every day, which is 7 to 14 mg a week. So the copper here is well below standalone exposure. The glutathione is closer: 200 mg twice a week is 400 mg a week, against the standalone page's 100 mg a day six days a week, which is 600 mg. So this is a moderate dose of both, not a full dose of either.

About the numbers in the tables. Ingredient amounts are given per millilitre, but the vial size is not stated. The tables below use a placeholder vial of 10 mL, which at the stated 402 mg per mL comes to 4,020 mg of total ingredients. The vial size is a placeholder chosen so the draw column matches the unit doses in the schedule exactly. The strength — 402 mg in every millilitre — is the real figure. Read the unit figures.

Ready-mixed solution; no reconstitution. Bacteriostatic water is still required for post-draw dilution.

Subcutaneous. Any time of day or night; fasting not required. Cycle 4–6 weeks with a 2–3 week washout.

Standard schedule, 2×/week with doses 3–4 days apart. Week 1: 25 units, then 50 units. Week 2: 75 units, then 75 units. Weeks 3–6: 100 units, then 100 units.

Copper-reactive alternative schedule, for those prone to ISRs — smaller doses, higher frequency. Week 1: 25 units ×3. Week 2: 50 units ×3. Weeks 3–6: either 66 units ×3 or 50 units ×4. Paired with post-draw dilution — 25 or more units of water added to a 25 unit dose, up to 50 units added to a 50 unit dose.

Note that the two Weeks 3–6 options in the alternative schedule are not equivalent: 66 units ×3 is 198 units per week against 50 units ×4 at 200 units per week — close enough to treat as interchangeable, which is presumably the intent.

Per-ingredient exposure. 100 units is exactly 1 mL, so the declared per-millilitre figures are the per-100-unit dose: 2 mg GHK-Cu, 200 mg glutathione, 100 mg histidine, 50 mg glycine, 50 mg NADH. Scale linearly — a 25 unit dose is one quarter of each.

Comparison against the standalone protocols. GHK-Cu: 2 mg ×2/week is 4 mg/week, against the standalone page's 1–2 mg daily (7–14 mg/week). The copper arm here runs at roughly a third to a half of standalone weekly exposure, which is consistent with the twice-weekly schedule and with the lower reactivity the alternative schedule is designed to manage. Glutathione: 200 mg ×2/week is 400 mg/week against the standalone page's 100 mg on six days (600 mg/week) — about two thirds, delivered in two large doses rather than six small ones, and subcutaneously rather than by the intramuscular route of the standalone protocol. That route difference is not addressed anywhere.

Concentration basis and disclosure. The declared concentration is 402 mg/mL of total solute (GHK-Cu 2 + glutathione 200 + histidine 100 + glycine 50 + NADH 50), with no stated vial volume. The protocols below carry a derived placeholder of 4,020 mg in 10 mL, chosen so the draw column reproduces the scheduled unit doses exactly at the stated concentration. The vial volume and total mass are placeholders; the 402 mg/mL is the declared figure. Every computed draw matches the scheduled unit doses with zero divergence.

One further observation: 402 mg/mL is a very high solute concentration for a subcutaneous injection, and osmotic load is a plausible contributor to local reactions that are conventionally attributed entirely to copper. That is also an argument for the dilution instruction beyond the copper rationale given.

402 mg/mL ready-mixed solution (GHK-Cu 2 + glutathione 200 + histidine 100 + glycine 50 + NADH 50 mg per mL; 4,020 mg per placeholder 10 mL vial) — standard schedule, 2 doses per week

Ready-mixed solution — nothing to reconstitute. The declared concentration is 402 mg of ingredients per mL (GHK-Cu 2 mg, glutathione 200 mg, histidine 100 mg, glycine 50 mg, NADH 50 mg), with no stated vial volume; the 4,020 mg in 10 mL here is a placeholder that reproduces that concentration, so the draw column matches the scheduled unit doses exactly. 100 units is 1 mL, so a 100 unit dose delivers the full per-mL amounts.

402 mg/mL · 4020 mcg per unit

Cycle: 4–6 week cycle, then a 2–3 week washout · Frequency: 2×/week, doses 3 or 4 days apart; subcutaneous; any time of day or night; fasting not required

WhenDoseDrawHow often
Week 1, dose 125 units (0.25 mL — 0.5 mg GHK-Cu, 50 mg glutathione)25 unitsfirst of 2 doses that week
Week 1, dose 250 units (0.5 mL — 1 mg GHK-Cu, 100 mg glutathione)50 unitssecond of 2 doses that week
Week 2, doses 1 and 275 units (0.75 mL — 1.5 mg GHK-Cu, 150 mg glutathione)75 units2×/week
Weeks 3–6, doses 1 and 2100 units (1 mL — 2 mg GHK-Cu, 200 mg glutathione, 100 mg histidine, 50 mg glycine, 50 mg NADH)100 units2×/week

402 mg/mL ready-mixed solution (4,020 mg per placeholder 10 mL vial) — copper-reactive alternative, smaller doses more often

For anyone who gets injection site reactions from the copper peptide component. Dilute each dose after drawing it: add 25 or more units of water to a 25 unit shot, and up to 50 units of water to a 50 unit shot. Same ready-mixed 402 mg/mL solution; the 4,020 mg in 10 mL is the same placeholder for unit conversion.

402 mg/mL · 4020 mcg per unit

Cycle: 4–6 week cycle, then a 2–3 week washout · Frequency: 3×/week, rising to 3× or 4×/week; subcutaneous

WhenDoseDrawHow often
Week 1 — each of 3 doses25 units (0.25 mL), diluted with 25+ units of water25 units3×/week
Week 2 — each of 3 doses50 units (0.5 mL), diluted with up to 50 units of water50 units3×/week
Weeks 3–6, option A — each of 3 doses66 units (0.66 mL)66 units3×/week
Weeks 3–6, option B — each of 4 doses50 units (0.5 mL)50 units4×/week
Blend contents (mg per vial)
Total 4020 mg
Syringe size
Draw to
25units
on a 1 mL insulin syringe
0102030405060708090100

4020 mg of blend in 10 mL is 402 mg/mL, or 4020 mcg per unit. Draw 25 units (0.25 mL) for 100.5 mg of blend.

Each dose contains
  • GHK-Cu500 mcg
  • Glutathione50 mg
  • Histidine25 mg
  • Glycine12.5 mg
  • NADH12.5 mg
Volume per dose
0.25 mL
Concentration
402 mg/mL
Doses per vial
40

Who should avoid it

  • No contraindications or interactions have been documented for GLOW TROPIC. What is documented instead is copper reactivity, discussed below, and a separate dosing schedule for people who react.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: for some people the GHK-Cu component makes this formulation painful to inject and may cause a reaction at the injection site. The pain might range from a small pinch to the sting of a bullet ant. Reactions may include redness, swelling, bruising, pain, and a knot under the skin lasting as long as several days.
  • This is not universal. Some will have a painful experience and frequent injection site reactions, but most will experience neither.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: if you get pain or an aggressive injection site reaction, you can safely assume you will not react well to copper peptides in any form.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: three things make copper reactivity more likely — low baseline ceruloplasmin, the blood protein that keeps loose copper under control; a skin barrier or small blood vessels that are already inflamed when the copper is introduced; and trace metal imbalances such as low zinc or high iron.
  • From the standalone GHK-Cu page: watch for signs of copper toxicity — headache, fever, passing out, nausea, vomiting, vomiting blood, diarrhoea, black stool, abdominal cramps, brown ring-shaped markings in the eyes, and yellowing of the skin or eyes.
  • From the standalone GHK-Cu page: copper toxicity can also show up mentally — anxiety, irritability, trouble focusing, and low mood.
  • From the standalone GHK-Cu page: in the most serious cases copper toxicity can cause kidney problems, liver damage or failure, heart failure, and brain damage.
  • From the glutathione page: avoid alcohol while using it — it creates oxidative stress, which uses up antioxidants, and depletes glutathione levels.
  • From the glutathione page: avoid tobacco — it depletes glutathione levels and compounds the harm of smoking.
  • From the glutathione page: avoid aspartame, the artificial sweetener — it is said to change a liver pathway glutathione is involved in, inhibits detoxification, depletes glutathione, and increases inflammation.
  • From the glutathione page: consult a physician before use if you take NSAIDs — the anti-inflammatory painkillers such as ibuprofen and naproxen.
  • From the glutathione page: consult a physician before use if you take immunosuppressants, the medicines that turn the immune system down.
  • From the glutathione page: consult a physician before use if you take chemotherapy drugs.
  • From the glutathione page: consult a physician before use if you take oral contraceptives.
  • Pregnancy and breastfeeding: no safety information is available for this blend, and none is available for glutathione on its own either. Most other pages on this site exclude both.
  • No allergy or hypersensitivity information is available.
  • Histidine, glycine, and NADH carry no documented cautions at all, on this page or anywhere else on this site. NADH in particular is being given at 50 mg per millilitre, and the NAD+ pages here carry a substantial interaction list — blood pressure medication, blood thinners, antidepressants, melatonin — none of which is repeated here. Whether those apply to the reduced form has not been established.
  • Because all five ingredients are in one ready-mixed solution, you cannot lower or drop one of them. If any warning above rules out one component, it rules out this product.
  • No contraindications or interactions are documented for GLOW TROPIC. Copper reactivity is covered in detail instead, with an alternative dosing schedule.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: the GHK-Cu component may render the formulation painful to inject and may produce ISRs — pain from minor pinch to severe, with erythema, swelling, bruising, pain, and subcutaneous nodules persisting up to several days.
  • Reactivity is not universal: a minority have high ISR incidence and a majority have none.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: marked pain or aggressive ISR is a reliable indicator of parenteral copper peptide intolerance in any form.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: predictors of copper reactivity — low baseline ceruloplasmin; pre-existing inflammation of the skin barrier or microcirculation at introduction; trace metal imbalance such as low zinc or high iron.
  • From the standalone GHK-Cu page: copper toxicity signs — headache, fever, syncope, nausea, vomiting, haematemesis, diarrhoea, melaena, abdominal cramps, Kayser-Fleischer-type brown ring markings, jaundice.
  • From the standalone GHK-Cu page: neuropsychiatric presentation — anxiety, irritability, impaired concentration, depression, mood lability.
  • From the standalone GHK-Cu page: severe copper toxicity — renal disease, hepatic damage or failure, cardiac failure, brain damage.
  • From the glutathione page: avoid alcohol during use — oxidative stress consuming antioxidants, systemic burden, glutathione depletion.
  • From the glutathione page: avoid tobacco — glutathione depletion, compounded smoking harm.
  • From the glutathione page: avoid aspartame — alteration of the hepatic transsulfuration pathway, inhibited detoxification, glutathione depletion, increased inflammation.
  • From the glutathione page: physician consultation before use with NSAIDs.
  • From the glutathione page: physician consultation before use with immunosuppressants.
  • From the glutathione page: physician consultation before use with chemotherapy agents.
  • From the glutathione page: physician consultation before use with oral contraceptives.
  • Pregnancy and lactation: no data, as is also the case for glutathione alone.
  • No hypersensitivity data is available, despite five distinct ingredients.
  • NADH at 50 mg/mL carries no documented cautions in this blend, while the NAD+ pages on this site list contraindications and interactions covering diabetes, active malignancy, antihypertensives, warfarin, antidepressants, and melatonin, plus a 3,000 mg/month cumulative ceiling associated with hepatic and renal harm. Whether any of that transfers to the reduced form has not been established. At 100 units twice weekly the NADH exposure here is 100 mg/week, roughly 400 mg/month — well under that ceiling, which is the reassuring part of an otherwise unaddressed question.
  • Histidine and glycine carry no documented cautions anywhere on this site.
  • The fixed ready-mixed composition removes independent titration. A contraindication to any ingredient is a contraindication to the product.

Side effects

  • No side effects have been formally documented for GLOW TROPIC. The copper reactivity information is the closest equivalent, and it is summarised here and in the section above.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: injection pain from the copper peptide component, ranging from a small pinch to the sting of a bullet ant.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: injection site reactions — redness, swelling, bruising, pain, and a knot under the skin that may last several days.
  • From the standalone GHK-Cu page: a histamine flare-up, which looks like hives.
  • From the glutathione page: gas.
  • From the glutathione page: diarrhoea.
  • From the glutathione page: flushing or warming of the skin.
  • From the glutathione page: weight gain.
  • Those four are the only documented side effects of glutathione.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page, on reducing the reactions: dilution is the most effective measure — add 25 or more units of water to a 25 unit shot, and up to 50 units of water to a 50 unit shot.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: rotate injection sites constantly, and track how bad the reactions are in different zones. Some people react much less in the thighs and much more in the stomach, or the other way round.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: use smaller doses more often, which is what the alternative schedule below does.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: perhaps surprisingly, using GHK-Cu in a blend or stacked with strong anti-inflammatory peptides like BPC-157 and KPV tends to reduce the injection pain and the reactions. Neither of those is in this product, but the GLOW, KLOW, and K-Copper blends contain them.
  • No side effects are documented for histidine, glycine, or NADH — half the solid content of the solution.
  • No adverse effects are formally documented. The copper reactivity information serves that role.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: injection pain attributable to the GHK-Cu component, minor pinch to severe.
  • From the GLOW TROPIC page: ISRs — erythema, swelling, bruising, pain, subcutaneous nodules persisting up to several days.
  • From the standalone GHK-Cu page: histamine flare resembling urticaria.
  • From the glutathione page: flatulence.
  • From the glutathione page: diarrhoea.
  • From the glutathione page: flushing / cutaneous warming.
  • From the glutathione page: weight gain.
  • From the glutathione page: those four constitute its complete adverse effect list.
  • Mitigation from the GLOW TROPIC page: dilution, named as the most effective measure — 25 or more units of water added to a 25 unit dose, up to 50 units added to a 50 unit dose.
  • Mitigation from the GLOW TROPIC page: constant site rotation with tracking of ISR severity by zone; thigh versus abdomen response differs markedly between individuals.
  • Mitigation from the GLOW TROPIC page: smaller, more frequent dosing — implemented as the alternative schedule below.
  • Mitigation from the GLOW TROPIC page: co-formulation or stacking with potent anti-inflammatory peptides such as BPC-157 and KPV reduces copper injection pain and ISR incidence. Neither is present here; GLOW, KLOW, and K-Copper are the formulations that implement it.
  • No adverse effects are documented for histidine, glycine, or NADH, which together account for half the solute mass.
  • At 402 mg/mL this is a high-osmolarity subcutaneous injection, and volume and tonicity are plausible contributors to local reaction independent of the copper, although the reaction profile is conventionally attributed entirely to GHK-Cu.

User reports

Verify your email to read 0 user reports and add your own.

No password. One link, then you're verified on every page for 6 months.

User reports are individual experiences submitted by site visitors. They are not medical advice, are not verified for accuracy, and do not reflect Amino Reference's views. Read the evidence section above and talk to a clinician. Full disclaimer.

Stacking

  • The copper peptide in this blend, sold on its own. Its page carries the copper toxicity signs, the reactivity predictors, and a full dose in milligrams — none of which appears here in that form.

    The 2 mg/mL arm. Its standalone page is the reference for copper toxicity presentation, mitigation strategy, topical salvage, and a quantified 1–2 mg/day protocol against which this blend's 4 mg/week can be sized.

  • The largest ingredient here by weight, also sold on its own. Its page carries the things to avoid while using it — alcohol, tobacco, aspartame — and the medicines to ask a doctor about first.

    The 200 mg/mL arm, and half the solute mass. Its standalone page carries the substances-to-avoid list and the four medication classes warranting physician consultation, plus a 100 mg × 6 days/week intramuscular protocol that differs from this one in route as well as schedule.

  • The other product in this line on this site. No ingredient list is available for it, so there is no way to say how the two relate beyond the shared name.

    The sibling product by name. No ingredients, strength, or vial size are declared for it, so no compositional relationship between the two can be established — only the shared naming and a near-identical cycle and washout specification.

  • A different copper peptide blend — GHK-Cu with BPC-157 and TB-500 instead of the antioxidants. Relevant here because this page says combining copper peptides with anti-inflammatory peptides like BPC-157 reduces the stinging, and GLOW is one of the blends that does exactly that.

    GHK-Cu 50 mg with BPC-157 10 mg and TB-500 10 mg. This page's own reactivity section names BPC-157 and KPV co-administration as a mitigation, and GLOW, KLOW, and K-Copper are the formulations that implement it. GLOW also runs the copper arm at full standalone exposure, which this does not.

  • The oxidised form of the NADH in this blend, with its own page here. Worth reading before stacking more of it, since that page has a long list of interactions and a monthly ceiling that this page does not mention.

    The oxidised counterpart of the NADH arm here. Its page carries the interaction set — antihypertensives, warfarin, antidepressants, melatonin, quercetin and resveratrol — and the 3,000 mg/month cumulative ceiling, none of which this page repeats. Relevant before adding further NAD-pathway exposure on top.

Dosing figures have been reviewed and units are recomputed from the stated protocol.